

ASTM L-60-1 (D5704) Surveillance Panel Meeting Minutes 02/10/2021

Agenda:

- Call to order/Agenda review
- Membership review
- TMC155-2 Qualification Matrix
- New business
- Adjournment

Voting Members:

Allen Comfort	US Army
Amy Zyski	Dana
Arjun Goyal	BASF
Anthony Lange	Intertek
Jason W. Carter	Meritor
Dylan Beck	ТМС
Kristijan Drlja	Lubrizol
Matt Sangpeal	Afton
Mike Cabaj	Linamar
Rebecca Warden	SwRI
Rob Banas	ExxonMobil
Troy Muransky	AAM

Motion to Change Voting Members:



ASTM L-60-1 (D5704) Surveillance Panel Meeting Minutes 08/12/2020

Motion to change voting member for Meritor from Jessica LaBond to Jason W. Carter.

Motion: Wes Venhoff

Second the Motion: Arjun Goyal

Approve Meeting Minutes: N/A

TMC155-2 Qualification Matrix

Wes Venhoff made a motion to run a matrix on TMC 155-2 all labs to run one test on TMC 155-2 on a TMC referenced stand. The run is to count against the reference period. Lab agreed to have all the test run by March 19th, 2021. The L-60 Chairman will schedule a meeting at the end of March to go over the matrix results.

Motion Made: Wes Venhoff

Second the Motion: Rebecca Warden

- TMC Dylan Beck: Will send out an email when the TMC 155-2 samples are sent out to the labs.
- Kristijan Drlja: Will send out a reminder to the labs regarding running the matrix.

New business: N/A

Adjournment:

Motion Made: Rebecca Warden
 Second the Motion: Wes Venhoff



ASTM L-60-1 (D5704) Surveillance Panel Meeting Minutes 08/12/2020

Meeting Date: 2/10/2021 2:45 PM

Location: TEAMS MEETING Link to Outlook Item: <u>click here</u> Invitation Message (Expand)

Participants (Collapse)

Slocum, Robert (Meeting Organizer)

Allen Comfort
Amy Zyski
Anthony Lange

Arjun Goyal (Accepted in Outlook)

Art Sanchez
Art Sanchez
Caroline Louis

Dan Horvath (Accepted in Outlook)

Dan Horv
Don Bell

Donna Mosher (Accepted in Outlook)

Drlja, Kristijan (Accepted in Outlook)

Dylan Beck (Accepted in Outlook)
Eric Sattler (Tentative in Outlook)

Foecking, Brian
Frank Farber
Jeff Clark

Jessica LaBond (Accepted in Outlook)

JingChun Xie
Kevin Hobson

Khaled Zreik (Accepted in Outlook)
 Matt Sangpeal (Accepted in Outlook)

Matthew Hayden
Mesfin Belay
Michael Cabaj
Nancy Aguirre

NON-LZ DALE SMITH (Accepted in Outlook)

NON-LZ RETTMANN KEVIN
Percy Kanga (Accepted in Outlook)
Rob Banas (Accepted in Outlook)

A Tisha Joy

Troy Muransky (Accepted in Outlook)
 Venhoff, Wes (Accepted in Outlook)

Warden, Rebecca L. (Accepted in Outlook)
 Kostan, Travis G. (Accepted in Outlook)

Manouchehri, Kevin (Accepted in Outlook)
 Martinez, Jo G. (jogm) (Accepted in Outlook)

Martin Chadwick Intertek (Accepted in Outlook)

Dvorak, Todd (Accepted in Outlook)