## 4/27/05

## ASTM-HDEOCP EXIT CRITERIA BALLOT: Proposed Mack T-10 to Mack T-9 Limits

Company	Name	Affirmative	Negative
Afton Chemical	Charles Passut	X	
BP	Mike Lynskey	X	
Caterpillar Inc	Abdul Cassim	X	
Chevron Oronite LLC	Wm. Kleiser	X	
ChevronTexaco	Jim Mc Geehan	X	
Ciba Specialty Chemicals	Scott Harold	X	
ConocoPhillips	David E. Taber	X	
Cummins	David M. Stehouwer		
DDC	Mesfin Belay	X	
Dana Corporation	Howard Robins	X	
Deere & Co	Ken Chao	X	
EMA	Roger Gault	X	
ExxonMobil	Steven Kennedy	X	
GM	Robert Stockwell	X	
Infineum	Pat Fetterman	X	
Int'l Truck & Engine	Heather DeBaun	X	
Lubrizol	Lewis Williams	X	
Mack Division-Volvo Powertrain	Greg Shank	X	
PerkinElmer	Thomas M. Franklin	X	
RohMax USA	Steven Herzog		
Shell	Matthew Urbanak	X	
Valvoline	Wm. Runkle Jr.	X	
	Totals	20	0

## **EXIT CRITERIA BALLOT**

## ASTM-HDEOCP BALLOT FOR VOTING MEMBERS ONLY

Reference: Jim Mc Geehan, Chairman

Issue Date: April 4<sup>th</sup> 2005

Receipt Deadline:

April 15<sup>th</sup>, 2005

RETURN BALLOT TO:	Name:		
Pat Connelly via email (preferred):	Organization:		
patconnelly@chevrontexaco.com	Date:		
or via Fax: 510-242-3758	Phone No.:		
	-		
Motion		Affirmative	Negative
The following motion was made at passed unanimously.	the HDEOCP and		
MOTION			
Proposed Mack T-10 to Mack T-9 limits.			
T9 vs T10 Mar31-old.ppt			
Comments:			